Daiting USA


daiting24.info | Daiting USA
daiting24.info | Daiting USA

daiting24.info | Daiting USA

Seeking man Long term or marriage - bel23 | New York | United States


Photo coming soon

bel23 Virgo
United States, New York, New York

I am a woman, 33 years old
Seeking a man age from 43 till 51

a78239ilvh

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1984-09-17 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: New York
My city: New York
My hello phrase: Am juliet bel am from us I Attend some college in canada where i was born for my father cole bel in Canada, i was  the only one with my father but my father died in plane crash when he was going to make some financial help but i was  train with some music when i was with my father but now am with my Mother in canada so that i can continue with my music but i need some financial help so as to go and  make my own album and be one of the star in United State of America ,so i decide to come too dating site so as to fined some to love and to make me happy in my life and too help me for my future. thanks i will be happy if i can fined someone to make me star US 
Appearance
My height: 7' 0" (2.13 m.)
My weight: 80 lbs. (36 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Hair
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Family and friends visit often
 
My favourite pets: Dogs
 
Social
My job: Editor
My income: Less than $100 per month
My education: Some college
 
My speciality: Music
 
I speak: English
English
English
English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Music and concerts
 
My favourite sport: Football
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Red Wine
 
My food: Meat and potatoes
 
Favourite music: Pop
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 



Add to favoriteshttp://daiting24.info/users1/a78239ilvh
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Privacy policy | Terms of service | Support serviceWebmasters

Dating Affiliates